关于 OurPPC
公司介绍

今天的网络营销已越来越昂贵、复杂及费时。越来越多的公司正在转向寻求专业的PPC(每次点击付费)管理公司寻求帮助。 OurPPC把客户的业务成长当成我们的责任,并尽最大的努力给与最大的支援及最完善快捷的服务。我们的许多的客户已在他们的业务领域取得领先的优势。

我们为我们各个领域的客户创建及管理付费搜索广告,以帮助他们提高广告的营销效应。主要的管道是谷歌的AdWords、雅虎、必应网络和Facebook的广告。我们的每个客户都会有一名专用的客户经理,以确保我们的服务素质及效率。 而我们整个团队,包括我们的高级管理人员也随时准备在必要时投入服务。

在OurPPC,我们广告管理人才都是这个领域里的精英。凭着数十年的经验,我们训练有素的专业人员能够透彻地分析你的营销目标,并建议符合您需求和预算的最佳策略。我们致力为您的成功而努力。因此,我们一直都在努力给您最好的服务,以确保你的PPC营销活动达到您的营销目标。

OurPPC创立于2008年。由那时候开始,有许多客户和我们配合到今天。我们的客户包括庞大的跨国集团,每月超过十几万美金的广告预算;也有刚了解在线广告管理重要性的中型企业及刚起步的小型企业。我们对我们的小型企业客户尤其自豪,因为很大部分在我们的帮助下已成为他们领域里的佼佼者。

我们是一个谷歌AdWords认证合作伙伴及微软必应搜索广告的首选公司。

联系方式
美国总部
OurPPC Inc.
2723 South State Street
Suite 150 Ann Arbor MICHIGAN,
48104 United States of America

  +1734-794-4759
  [email protected]
塞舌尔办公室
OurPPC Incorporated
Suite 9, Ansuya Estate
Revolutions Avenue,
Victoria, Mahe Seychelles

  [email protected]

About OurPPC
Our Company’s Story

As Internet marketing campaigns become increasingly complicated and time-intensive, more companies are turning to professional PPC (Pay-Per-Click) management companies for help. OurPPC establishes personal and long-term relationships with our clients and treats their business as if they were our very own. We have helped many of our clients become leaders in their respective industry.

We create and manage highly effective PAID SEARCH campaigns for a diverse list of clients, primarily utilizing Google AdWords, Yahoo! Bing Network and Facebook Advertising. Every client is assigned a dedicated Account Manager, but the entire team is always ready to participate when needed, up to and including our Senior Executives.

At OurPPC, our PPC management professionals are among the most skilled in the industry. With decades of combined experience, our trained professionals are able to thoroughly analyze your marketing goals and come up with the best strategy to meet your needs and budget. We are dedicated to your success. As such, we are always on the job and working hard to ensure your PPC campaign is the best it can be.

OurPPC was founded in 2008, and many of our clients have been with us for years. The client list includes Major Corporations spending over $100k per month, Mid-Sized firms realizing the need to outsource Paid Search management to an Agency, AND Small Businesses just beginning to explore Paid Search. We’re particularly proud of our Start-up and Small Business clients who have each become industry leaders through our non-stop efforts.

We are a Google AdWords Certified Partner and a Bing Ads Preferred Company.